Michael King Jr

  • Events5
  • Wins1
  • Top 52
  • Top 103

All 2021 Events

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Hunt County Raceway

Bakers Ribs Caddo Mills-Greenville USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

16th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Diamond Park Speedway

Mini-Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Hunt County Raceway

Bakers Ribs Caddo Mills-Greenville USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

HEAT 1

1st

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

HEAT 3

6th DNF

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Texarkana 67 Speedway

LIMITED MODS

B FEATURE 1

6th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE

18th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Nov10

Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Diamond Park Speedway

Titan Legends Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

APE Engines
Advanced Specialized Carriers
Thurmon’s Heat  Air
MA Wrecker Service
Thrifty Liquor
Black’s Metals
PPG Paints
DJ Superman
Team Forty-Eight Motorsports
Next Level Designs
Team 5 Enterprises
MyRacePass
ML Performance
JJ Motorsports
TSL Solutions