Michael King Jr

  • Events5
  • Wins1
  • Top 52
  • Top 103

All 2022 Events

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Next Level Designs CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Freeland Powersports Honda Kawasaki USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Next Level Designs CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Freeland Powersports Honda Kawasaki USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

HEAT 1

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Sabine Speedway

Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Limited Modified

1ST SET HEAT 7

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Limited Modified

B FEATURE 2

18th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Next Level Designs CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Boothill Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Freeland Powersports Honda Kawasaki USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Next Level Designs CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Boothill Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Freeland Powersports Honda Kawasaki USRA Limited

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Next Level Designs CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

BOM Bank USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

BOM Bank USRA Limited Mods

HEAT 3

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

BOM Bank USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Sabine Speedway

BOM Bank USRA Limited Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Storms Services Limiteds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Limited Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Nov10

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Limited Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Boothill Speedway

Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Dec1

Thursday, 01 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

HEAT 2

10th

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

QUALIFIER 2

5th

APE Engines
Advanced Specialized Carriers
Thurmon’s Heat  Air
MA Wrecker Service
Thrifty Liquor
Black’s Metals
PPG Paints
DJ Superman
Team Forty-Eight Motorsports
Next Level Designs
Team 5 Enterprises
MyRacePass
ML Performance
JJ Motorsports
TSL Solutions